Adele Reveals Release Date & Tracklist for New Album, ’25’

We finally received the news we’ve been waiting for!!

According to her Instagram, Adele is back with a new album, ’25,’ that will be released on November 20!

View this post on Instagram

25 out November 20th

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on


Her first single, “Hello,” was released today, October 23, along with the video and tracklist for the new album.  Are you excited yet???

Here is the tracklist for the album*:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under the Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In the Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

A deluxe version of 25 will be available at Target and will include three bonus tracks

1. Can’t Let Go
2. Lay Me Down
3. Why Do You Love Me


So…do yourself a favor and check out the new single, “Hello,” watch the video below, and prepare yourselves for that incredible voice to be back in our music-loving lives!

You can find more information about Adele’s new album, 25, HERE.