ZAYN Releases New Album ‘Icarus Falls’


Good morning, music lovers!

We were blessed with a new album, Icarus Falls, this morning from former One Direction member Zayn Malik and I am not mad at it. The album is double the length of a regular album, which means you get extra songs to listen to this weekend!

Have you listened to the album yet? What are your favorite tracks so far? Let me know in the comments OR you can comment on my IG post HERE.

Here is the track list for Icarus Falls:

  1. Let Me
  2. Natural
  3. Back to Life
  4. Common
  5. Imprint
  6. Stand Still
  7. Tonight
  8. Flight of the Stars
  9. If I Got You
  10. Talk to Me
  11. There You Are
  12. I Don’t Mind
  13. Icarus Interlude
  14. Good Guy
  15. You Wish You Knew
  16. Sour Diesel
  17. Satisfaction
  18. Scripted
  19. Entertainer
  20. All That
  21. Good Years
  22. Fresh Air
  23. Rainberry
  24. Insomnia
  25. No Candle No Light (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  26. Fingers
  27. Too Much (ft. Timbaland)


You can listen to the album on Apple Music Preview HERE.



According to Kristin

If you think you haven’t heard of this band yet, chances are you’re wrong.  Some of their songs have been featured in video games, commercials, TV show promos and movies.  If, by some odd chance, you haven’t heard said songs, I can guarantee you will soon.


X Ambassadors consists of members Sam Harris, Casey Harris, Noah Feldshuh and Adam Levin.  They’re an alternative band from Ithaca, New York who have an amazing, authentic sound to them.  Blending rock, soul and hip hop vibes that create an unconventional sound is what draws you in, and their lyrics get you hooked.  Thankfully (for us), they were discovered by Imagine Dragons lead singer, Dan Reynolds, after he heard an acoustic version of “Unconsolable” on the radio.  What makes them extra unique is that lead singer, Sam, and pianist, Casey, are brothers and Casey was born blind.  This didn’t stop him from living the dream…

View original post 250 more words

New Music: Saint Raymond’s new EP ‘A Light That Blinds’ | @Callum_SR #music #newmusic


Hey there, music lovers!

I had the pleasure of listening to Saint Raymond’s EP before its release and became an instant fan. It was released on Friday, November 17 and I’m happy to be able to share it with you now!

The A Light That Blinds EP follows from the release of the acclaimed Nottingham singer’s Top 10 debut album Young Blood in 2015.

You can listen to A Light That Blinds EP here – Spotify

IMG_1057Saint Raymond released two songs from the EP ahead of release, including the upbeat indie pop anthem ‘We Are Fire’ and the seductive late night swagger of ‘Nightcrawling’.

The singles have been receiving great support from Radio 1, with Phil Taggart and Huw Stephens particularly big fans at the station. He has previously been ‘Hottest Record In The World’ and completed a Maida Vale session for Radio 1 too.

Saint Raymond has received great praise from the broadsheets and indie tastemakers. His feel-good indie anthems have captivated arenas and he’s also played with the likes of HAIM, Jake Bugg and Ed Sheeran.

Check it out and let me know what you think!


NEW MUSIC: THE SCRIPT | “Rain” Music Video | #music #thescript


For those of you who don’t know me personally, I’m a HUGE fan of The Script. I met them at a show here in Miami a few years ago with my friend (Thanks, Keisha!) and they were absolutely incredible. I had already been a fan of their music, but the way they were with their fans made me love them even more . . . not to mention that they’re Irish, which automatically makes them awesome! lol.

I’ve seen them live 3 times now and I’m hoping they make a stop in South Florida again for their next tour. Believe me, seeing them live is so worth it!

Here is the new music video for “Rain” that was released this weekend! I’m kinda digging the dance vibe they have going on here. Lyrically, The Script is always on point, so I don’t mind them experimenting with new sounds like I do with some others haha.

Check it out and let me know what you think!